Skip to content

Live casino

BC.Game Live casino review & guide

Visit BC.Game

International BC.Game

By TopCasinos.Live · Facts checked

At a glance

What we like

  • Branded blackjack and roulette tables
  • Live games from Evolution and Pragmatic Play
  • Crypto and local-currency payment options for eligible accounts

Bear in mind

  • Deposit-match rewards can unlock very slowly
  • Different balances have different withdrawal conditions
  • Not available to UK residents
Live games
Live roulette, blackjack, baccarat and game shows.
Game providers
Evolution and Pragmatic Play.

Where you can play: UK and several other countries excluded; Brazil temporarily unsupported and Sweden subject to a regulator prohibition. Country and licence details

Sweet Bonanza CandyLandPublisher image · Pragmatic Play
Image details

BC.Game has branded live tables, game shows and a separate range of computer-generated games. Its large deposit matches are locked rewards that become available gradually through play, so the headline bonus is not money you can immediately withdraw.

Live games

Game types: Live roulette, blackjack, baccarat and game shows.

Providers: Evolution and Pragmatic Play. Browse the game list.

Product previewBear Blast gameplay preview

BC.GAME supplied this Bear Blast gameplay preview with its December 2025 launch announcement. An Original game example, distinct from streamed live-dealer tables.

Published 2025-12-18; checked 1 October 2026 · BC.GAME / PR Newswire

Want to compare individual tables? The full game list and game rules guide are further down, ready to open when you need them.

Bonuses and welcome offers

Deposit bonuses paid as locked rewards, released gradually through play. Account conditions apply. Matched rewards unlock gradually through eligible play; there is no single playthrough multiplier.

Monthly 4 Deposit Bonus guide dated 6 July 2026. Dollar entry examples; fiat thresholds can differ.
StagePublished matchPublished minimum
First180%$5
Second240%$10
Third300%$20
Fourth360%$30

Stages run in sequence and the opportunities reset on the first of the month at 00:00 UTC. The guide names eligible non-PvP slots, live games and Originals. It does not establish the same offer, maximum reward or entry threshold for every account.

The monthly stages and how the reward is held

The practical takeaway

A reward that remains locked is not cash in your pocket. The calculator is a way to assess that gap, not a target to chase. Its theoretical cost is neither a bankroll requirement nor a prediction of your next session.

Keep the different balances separate

Similar names, different uses and conditions
Balance or featureWhat it means hereUseful question
Locked deposit rakebackA reward released through eligible play under the published formula.How much is unlocked and claimable now?
$BC in BC EngineClaimed token rewards held in a separate feature. The guide describes hourly holding rewards paid in BCD.Which asset are you holding, and which are you receiving?
BCDA separate token balance. Official help describes withdrawals using ERC20 or BEP20.Does the recipient support that exact token and network?

We have not tested BCD redemption, market liquidity or reserves. Nor should $BC be read as a share in the operator: its whitepaper expressly denies equity, shareholder and dividend rights. A reward feature is not evidence of a guaranteed investment return.

Engine rewards, BCD transfers and the $BC disclaimer

The new-system FAQ says claimed locked rewards have no expiry and no minimum unlock threshold. That does not make every other promotion identical. Keep the specific offer's expiry, cancellation and eligible-game rules before accepting it; older wagering offers and the monthly locked system should not be merged into one generic multiplier.

The current bonus-system FAQ

Deposits and withdrawals

The useful question is not simply 'Does it pay quickly?' It is which balance, through which route, after which checks. Our player research shows why changing a payment method can change the experience.

Cryptocurrency

Match the coin, network and destination. The deposit guide also flags tags or memos for assets such as XRP, XLM and EOS. A missing memo can leave a transfer uncredited even when a blockchain records it.

Local-currency payments

The help page gives a broad withdrawal estimate of five minutes to a few days, depending on the bank. The cashier determines the available channel. A currency in a menu does not establish country eligibility.

The separate crypto and fiat instructions
Published payment details we could check, and the limits of each
ItemWhat the documents sayWhat remains to check
Crypto feeThe public fee page quotes a 0.1% minimum in its digital-currency wording.It is not a complete coin-and-network tariff. Read the final quote and any separate network charge.
Fiat feeMay be fixed, percentage-based or a combination, depending on currency and gateway.The actual route's charge; no universal numeric fee verified.
Password resetThe help page describes a 24-hour withdrawal hold.Whether another account review also applies.
Disabling 2FAThe guidance also describes a 24-hour withdrawal hold.The account's displayed status after the hold.
Minimum or maximumWe did not verify a current universal withdrawal amount.The chosen asset and method in the cashier, before committing funds.
Fees and the two security-related holds

The main terms treat processing times as indicative and allow verification or lawful restrictions. They also say an investigation alone does not justify permanently retaining legitimate customer funds. We have not timed a withdrawal or confirmed how those clauses operate in practice.

Withdrawal clauses 11.1 to 11.7

If a fiat withdrawal has not arrived

The troubleshooting guide says to escalate a 'Withdrawing' status lasting more than 48 hours, or a 'Success' status with no bank receipt after 24 hours. It asks for a PDF bank statement covering the relevant period. Save the request ID, amount, currency and status history too. A success label inside a casino is not the same evidence as receipt in your bank.

The operator's escalation thresholds

The player perspective

What players report

14selected player accounts14 across all locations · 5 platforms

The game choice has its fans. Payments and bonuses take more unpacking, especially when a complaint's ending tells a different story from its headline.

Checked 1 October 2026. Self-reported experiences from a selected sample; transactions haven't been independently verified. Casino experiences and account-wide problems are labelled separately. Profile locations do not establish residency or permission to play. None of these accounts provides a detailed live-table test.

01

Read past the resolved label

A deposit credit, restored withdrawal access and a decision for the operator are three different endings. The six-case comparison above keeps them separate.

02

The route can change the experience

An older forum account reports succeeding with SHIB after an ETH problem. A EUR complaint ends with a suggested alternative, without confirmed receipt.

03

A bonus can leave an awkward balance

One slots player completed a targeted offer's wagering but still fell below the displayed withdrawal minimum. Other contributors prefer skipping bonuses.

Two accounts, with their outcomes

One player enjoys the Originals; another finally sees a missing deposit arrive.

  • Positive accountautumnhydra0 · LCB

    A fan of the house games

    Croco slots and BC Originals · Displayed as 2 months ago. Checked 1 October 2026.

  • Mixed accountBharath24 · Casino Guru

    The follow-up confirms the deposit arrived

    INR10,000 bank deposit · Submitted 20 Jan 2026

Explore the player reportsRead the accounts, filter the evidence and follow each outcome

Look at the accounts behind the summary

Five accounts with exact publication, experience or submission dates. The date label explains which one is available.

5 of 14 selected reports match.

  • Critical accountCasinomeister

    Finished the wagering, still could not cash out

    Says a $50 return offer finished with a $50 cash balance, below the displayed ETH withdrawal minimum.

    What happened nextPlayed on and lost the balance. No personal deposit was used.
    Player
    satchnz
    Location
    Jurisdiction unverified
    Experience
    Slots, email bonus and ETH withdrawal
    Date
    Published 26 Aug 2025
    Forum account · Self-reportedRead satchnz's original
    Source context

    Support's reported 60x requirement differed from the 30x shown in play. This historical, targeted offer does not establish today's terms.

  • Mixed accountAskGamblers

    Withdrawals reopened after a verification dispute

    Reported a cancelled $200,000 withdrawal within a $228,457 dispute, followed by further restrictions despite verification.

    What happened nextPlayer says they can withdraw again. Receipt of the full balance is not stated.
    Player
    alexdo
    Location
    Jurisdiction unverified
    Experience
    Large withdrawal and verification; game unspecified
    Date
    Experience dated 8 Feb 2025
    Complaint record · Self-reportedRead alexdo's original
    Source context

    AskGamblers marked the case resolved. The public account does not identify the winning game.

  • Mixed accountCasino Guru

    The follow-up confirms the deposit arrived

    Reported a missing deposit and repeated document requests.

    What happened nextPlayer explicitly confirms the deposit was added. Closed as resolved on 3 March 2026.
    Player
    Bharath24
    Location
    India profile
    Experience
    INR10,000 bank deposit
    Date
    Submitted 20 Jan 2026
    Complaint record · Self-reportedRead Bharath24's original
    Source context

    The discussion gives a clearer outcome than the site's summary. This is a deposit credit, not a withdrawal-speed test.

  • Mixed accountTrustpilot

    The operator says the missing deposit was credited

    Reported an uncredited bank payment after repeated follow-ups.

    What happened nextBC.Game's 10 August 2026 reply says it credited the deposit. No later player confirmation is shown.
    Player
    Priyanka Nandy
    Location
    India profile
    Experience
    INR37,999.99 bank deposit
    Date
    Experience dated 26 Feb 2026
    Player review · Self-reportedRead Priyanka Nandy's original
    Source context

    Review published 8 August 2026. Trustpilot says it removed fake reviews on this company profile; this account has not been independently authenticated.

Show 1 more matching reports
  • Critical accountTrustpilot

    Earlier payments, then a disputed account closure

    Reports past instalment withdrawals followed by further KYC after a slots win and loss of account access.

    What happened nextBC.Game invited an investigation on 10 August 2026; no final outcome is shown.
    Player
    Omer abdul Haye
    Location
    Pakistan profile
    Experience
    Slots win, KYC and withdrawals
    Date
    Experience dated 13 Nov 2025
    Player review · Self-reportedRead Omer abdul Haye's original
    Source context

    Review published 9 August 2026. The operator denies using verification to obstruct legitimate payments; allegations remain unverified.

How we put these meta reviews together

What we included

Identifiable public authors describing a concrete experience, including successes, problems and follow-ups. Each card preserves the source, location evidence, date and reported outcome. Country-profile labels don't verify an account's jurisdiction.

What we left out

Sports-only betting disputes, copied quotations of another player's story, obvious promotional posts and unsupported claims of rigged games based only on losses. The same person's follow-ups remain one account.

How to read the findings

The selection is editorial, not a survey or an exhaustive census. People choose whether to post, and complaint sites attract problems. We don't average incompatible platform ratings or turn these reports into a complaint rate.

Where the evidence stops

These are selected public accounts, not a survey, and we have not authenticated the players or transactions. Trustpilot reports removing fake reviews from BC.Game's profile and withholds its rating; we do not use an aggregate score. Historical payment routes, offers and locations do not establish current terms or availability.

Exact dates are shown where available. AskGamblers displays relative ages, retained as seen on the checking date. We group apparently distinct public authors, but cannot establish whether different usernames belong to one person.

Have a payment question? Compare these experiences with the published withdrawal routes and limits. For an existing dispute, use the local escalation guidance.

Suggest a source or a correction

Mobile, support and account controls

BC.Game's January 2026 app announcement emphasised changes to navigation and the interface. The supplied visual below shows Originals tiles, not a live-dealer session. It is useful product context, but it cannot establish streaming quality, accessibility or whether a cashier flow works well on your phone.

Product previewOfficial BC.GAME mobile-app preview

Operator promotional preview of the BC.GAME app, issued 29 January 2026. This is supplied marketing artwork, not a screenshot from our own testing.

Published 2026-01-29; checked 1 October 2026 · BC.GAME / PR Newswire

Before funding an eligible account, make sure you can find the withdrawal quote, verification status, game rules and responsible-gambling controls without hunting. Those are more useful checks than counting home-screen promotions. We have not assigned a mobile performance score from promotional artwork.

A support request that is easier to investigate

BC.Game's public support pages point to live chat and support@bc.game. For a payment query, include the asset, network, amount and request or transaction ID. For a bonus query, identify the exact promotion and which balance looks wrong. Ask for a case reference and a written explanation of the next step. We have not contacted or timed the team.

The published support channels

Account checks and rules

Crypto does not mean no identity checks

The KYC guide dated 26 August 2026 describes government photo ID, front and back images and a five-angle selfie. If advanced verification is requested, address evidence must be within three months. We found no universal document-free withdrawal allowance.

Use clear, complete images and read the rejection reason before trying again. We have not tested document acceptance or verification times.

The current document checklist

The VPN rule is more specific than 'allowed'

Clause 13.7 says VPN or proxy use is not automatically prohibited. It permits action for restricted-region access, regulatory or promotional circumvention, or fraud. A privacy connection cannot make an excluded location eligible.

The actual VPN and proxy clause

Self-exclusion needs a particularly careful read

The help page dated 19 August 2026 describes a site request, email confirmation, a 24-hour cooling-down period and a second confirmation. It lists short breaks through permanent exclusion. Its detailed instructions allow withdrawals of fully wagered funds. Permanent exclusion gives seven days from notification to request withdrawal, after which remaining balances may be forfeited. The same guide says funds with outstanding wagering requirements are forfeited on permanent exclusion. Ask support about the return of your funds promptly.

There are inconsistencies: an earlier paragraph says the balance is inaccessible, while the separate whitepaper describes a six-month minimum and a different cooling-off period. We have not tested either flow. Ask support to confirm exclusion and the return of funds in writing; do not continue gambling to satisfy a withdrawal condition.

The conflicting published exclusion instructions

If stopping feels difficult, our responsible gambling page has independent support options. The existence of a help article does not show how promptly a control works.

Licence and complaints

A licence badge is a starting point. The operator name, covered domain, regulator record and your own country's rules are the details that make it useful.

  1. Earlier entities and a reported bankruptcy

    Claimant foundation SBGOK reports that BlockDance B.V. and Small House B.V. were declared bankrupt by Curaçao's Court of Appeal. This is an interested party's account of earlier operators; we could not inspect the court documents. It is not evidence that current operator Twocent is bankrupt.

    The claimant foundation's account, with its limits
  2. BC.Game's Curaçao statement

    The operator announced that it had withdrawn its Curaçao licence and said international operations were unaffected. That is its own statement, not an independent assurance of solvency.

    The operator's dated statement
  3. Sweden issues a prohibition

    Spelinspektionen prohibited Twocent from providing gambling in Sweden without the required licence, with immediate effect. The decision identifies bc.game. An Anjouan licence does not override that country-specific requirement; no later appeal outcome was verified for this review.

    The Swedish regulator's decision
  4. The current Anjouan register entry

    The public register lists Twocent Technology Limited, B2C licence ALSI-202410011-FI1, as valid. It includes bc.game, with an issue date of 2 October 2024 and expiry of 1 October 2027. This confirms the listed status, not the safety of a particular deposit or worldwide permission.

    The regulator entry and operator disclosure

If you need to make a complaint

Keep a short chronology: the transaction or bet ID, amount and currency, what happened, support's replies and the remedy you want. Send documents through the verified support route, keeping copies of what you submitted.

Anjouan's published process starts with the operator's interactive licence seal. It specifies a 30-calendar-day response period, and submission windows of 14 days for game outcomes or 30 days for account, payment and bonus issues. Read the policy promptly rather than assuming there is no deadline.

If unresolved after 30 days, the policy provides for an approved ADR provider. The authority itself says it does not adjudicate individual player disputes. We did not verify BC.Game's appointed ADR provider or test the seal's complaint flow. Public mediation sites in our player sample are not automatically substitutes for the licence's formal process.

The regulator's complaint process and ADR directory

The edition matters

Which BC.Game are we reviewing?

This review covers bc.game, operated by Twocent Technology Limited, a Belize company. Its current disclosed licence is from Anjouan. We checked that claim against the regulator's register; the dated record is below.

International does not mean available everywhere. Clause 4.3 excludes places including Australia, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, the UK and US. Check the complete terms for your location. The current KYC guide also lists Brazil as temporarily unsupported.

Operator, location restrictions and verification guidance

British readers: bcgame.uk is a separate record

The UKGC's TGP Europe domain register shows bcgame.uk as inactive. That record does not make the international bc.game site a UKGC-licensed casino. Start with our UK guide if you are looking for a British live casino.

The UK regulator's domain record

Other casinos to compare

Want to understand a crypto casino more closely?

Our Stake review includes a working Originals fairness example and a separate payment investigation. Compare the exact edition, account rules and current licence evidence before comparing rewards.

Looking from Great Britain?

Use the UK country guide and our British editions of Bet365 or LeoVegas. BC.Game's international product is not an alternative for an excluded UK location.

If you already know the game you want, the casino directory lets you compare published attributes. Treat missing evidence as something to establish, rather than a reason to assume the most attractive answer.

Questions players ask

Which BC.Game does this review cover?

The international bc.game site. The former British bcgame.uk has a separate operator history. See the edition details.

Is BC.Game licensed?

Anjouan's public register lists Twocent Technology Limited and licence ALSI-202410011-FI1 as valid, with bc.game among its domains. That is not permission to serve every country. The licensing timeline includes Sweden's separate prohibition.

Is the deposit bonus money I can immediately withdraw?

The published monthly offer creates a locked reward. Our calculator shows how slowly an illustrative balance releases under the stated formula.

Does BC.Game have live dealers?

Our selected game references include Evolution and Pragmatic Play live formats. BC-branded live tables and BC Originals are different products; three non-live comparisons are labelled in the finder.

Can I use BC.Game from the UK?

The international terms exclude the UK. The UKGC record for the former bcgame.uk domain is inactive. See our UK live casino guide for the local framework.

Does a resolved complaint mean the player was paid?

Sometimes. Our six-case comparison also includes a deposit correction, restored access and a decision supporting the operator. Each ending is described separately.

Does BC.Game permit VPNs?

Its current terms distinguish ordinary VPN use from prohibited circumvention. Read the actual scope before relying on a VPN-friendly label.

Have you tested the casino with real money?

No. This review combines public documents, attributed player accounts and original calculations. We have not registered, deposited, played, withdrawn or timed support. Here is how we checked it.

More detail, if you want it

Open a topic to explore the game lists, worked examples and source comparisons.

Game rules and table differences

Three useful starting points

Three details that change the bet

Supplier-rule comparisons, not a claim about every table's current settings
FormatDetail worth noticingWhy it matters
Lightning RouletteOrdinary straight-up wins pay 29:1.The multiplier feature comes with a lower ordinary number payout.
Red Door RouletteOrdinary straight-up wins pay 19:1.A familiar wheel can sit inside a substantially different paytable.
Crazy Coin FlipXXXtreme and Super XXXtreme spins cost 5× and 50× the base bet.A hypothetical $0.20 base bet means $1 or $10 for those spins. The displayed base is not the whole cost.

Check the launched game's Help before choosing a stake. We have not verified current minimums, maximums or RTP settings for these BC.Game tables. The public Freebet listing, for example, does not settle which exact branded rules are running. Each finder card keeps that boundary visible.

For the wider rules, see our live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat and game-show guides. An Indonesian or Portuguese title identifies a presentation, not a country's permission to play.

Where Originals fit

The supplied Bear Blast preview shows the other side of BC.Game's catalogue: a digital slot, rather than a streamed dealer. Our finder makes the same distinction for Original Roulette and Blackjack. Multiplayer and 'provably fair' labels do not, by themselves, mean that a person is dealing physical cards.

Browse the full game list

24 of 24 researched references

Selected public BC.Game references · checked 1 October 2026

21 live or hybrid formats and three RNG comparisons. A public listing does not establish open seats, table limits or access for your country and account.

  • BCGAME RouletteRoulette · EvolutionLive dealer + physical wheel

    A BC-branded Evolution live roulette reference. The branding identifies a table, not a separate in-house roulette algorithm.

    Worth checking: Open the table rules for its wheel, payouts and limits; the public title alone does not establish those settings.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

    The supplier page explains the wider format; exact BC-branded table settings remain unverified.

  • BCGAME Silver Blackjack 2Blackjack · EvolutionLive dealer + physical cards

    BC.Game identifies this as an Evolution live blackjack table. It sits separately from the site's BC Originals blackjack.

    Worth checking: Check the seat, payout and split rules in this table. Silver is a name, not evidence of an audited betting limit.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

    General Evolution blackjack format only; the branded table Help was not available.

  • BCGAME Blackjack FreebetBlackjack · EvolutionLive dealer; card format unverified

    Evolution's Free Bet format offers free doubles on two-card hard totals of 9, 10 or 11, and free splits except pairs worth ten.

    Worth checking: Free Bet has its own settlement rules. Check what happens to free chips on a win, loss or push before treating them as cash.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

    Evolution offers classic and Infinite versions. The public BC title does not settle that distinction; physical/virtual card handling and the complete table rules remain unverified.

  • BC.GAME BaccaratBaccarat · EvolutionLive dealer + physical cards

    A BC-branded live baccarat table attributed to Evolution in the operator's public listing.

    Worth checking: Read the Banker settlement rule first. Standard commission and no-commission variants can treat the same winning total differently.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

    The supplier reference explains baccarat variants; this listing does not verify which settlement variant the BC table uses.

  • BC.GAME XXXtreme Lightning RouletteRoulette · EvolutionLive presenter + physical wheel + RNG

    The branded XXXtreme reference adds Chain Lightning and Double Strikes to randomly selected multiplier numbers.

    Worth checking: The supplier requires a straight-up bet for a multiplied payout. A bet covering a number through red, black or a split is different.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

    XXXtreme supplier-format explanation; no separate BC table payout or limit audit.

  • Lightning RouletteRoulette · EvolutionLive presenter + automatic wheel + RNG

    An automatic physical roulette wheel meets RNG-selected Lucky Numbers. Multiplier wins need a straight-up bet on the winning Lucky Number.

    Worth checking: The supplier lists ordinary, non-multiplied straight-up wins at 29:1. Do not import the usual 35:1 assumption.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

Browse the other 18 game references
  • Immersive RouletteRoulette · EvolutionLive dealer + physical wheel

    A dealer spins the wheel while multiple cameras follow the ball, including a slow-motion replay of the result.

    Worth checking: The close-up camera is a presentation feature. It does not make previous spins a guide to the next result.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • Speed Auto RouletteRoulette · EvolutionAutomatic physical wheel; no dealer

    A real wheel runs automatically without a dealer. Evolution describes the speed variant as taking bets during the spin.

    Worth checking: Auto means an automated wheel here, not an animated RNG roulette game. Check the closing timer before placing chips.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • Red Door RouletteRoulette game show · EvolutionLive presenter + automatic wheel + virtual bonus

    An automatic roulette wheel is paired with random key numbers and a virtual Crazy Time bonus wheel.

    Worth checking: The supplier lists 19:1 for an ordinary straight-up win. A qualifying straight-up bet on a key number is needed for the bonus.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • PowerUP RouletteRoulette game show · Pragmatic PlayLive dealer + physical wheel + RNG

    A European wheel combines randomly selected PowerUP numbers with a sequence of up to five bonus rounds.

    Worth checking: The later-round multiplier headline depends on the qualifying sequence. Read the straight-up bet rules rather than treating it as every-spin value.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • Infinite BlackjackBlackjack · EvolutionLive dealer + physical and virtual cards

    Everyone starts with the same two-card hand, then makes individual decisions. The supplier also specifies Six Card Charlie.

    Worth checking: A shared starting hand does not mean everyone must copy the same hit or stand decision. Keep optional side bets separate from the main hand.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source · Supplier's additional explanation

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • Indonesian ONE BlackjackBlackjack · Pragmatic PlayLive dealer + shared physical cards

    A named language edition of ONE Blackjack. The supplier describes one shared seat with individual decisions and a six-card non-bust win rule.

    Worth checking: The language in the title is not proof that the game accepts players in Indonesia. Confirm language and table rules separately.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

    The supplier guide describes the ONE Blackjack family, not the complete rule sheet of this language edition.

  • Bac Bo Ao VivoDice · EvolutionLive presenter + automatic physical dice

    Two dice form the Player score and two form the Banker score. Each die has its own automatic shaker; the higher total wins.

    Worth checking: Despite the baccarat-style names, these are dice totals. Check the tied-total paytable rather than borrowing baccarat Tie odds.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

    Bac Bo supplier-format description; Ao Vivo is the operator's listed edition, not a country-access statement.

  • Dragon TigerCard comparison · EvolutionLive dealer + physical cards

    One card goes to Dragon and one to Tiger; the higher card wins. The supplier distinguishes Tie from Suited Tie.

    Worth checking: Tie and Suited Tie are different bets with different conditions. Read their settlement rules separately from Dragon and Tiger.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • Super Sic BoDice · EvolutionLive presenter + physical dice + RNG

    Three dice determine the result, with RNG multipliers assigned to selected bet spots after betting closes.

    Worth checking: Small, Big, Odd and Even all lose to any triple under the supplier rules, even when the total otherwise fits.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • Crazy TimeGame show · EvolutionLive presenter + physical wheel + virtual bonuses

    The studio wheel has number and bonus-game bets. A separate Top Slot selects random multipliers; bonus rounds mix physical and virtual elements.

    Worth checking: Watching a bonus is not the same as holding a winning bet on it. Entry requires the corresponding bonus bet.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • Crazy Coin FlipGame show · EvolutionRNG qualifying slots + live physical coin

    RNG slot phases lead into a live coin-flip bonus. Three scatters are needed to qualify for that live round.

    Worth checking: The supplier lists XXXtreme spins at five times the base bet and Super XXXtreme at fifty times. The displayed base stake is not the full spend in those modes.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • MONOPOLY Big BallerGame show · EvolutionLive presenter + physical balls + virtual bonus

    A physical ball draw fills bingo-style cards, with random daubs and multipliers. Separate 3 Rolls and 5 Rolls bets can trigger the virtual board.

    Worth checking: A card bet and a bonus bet buy different chances. Add all selected card and bonus stakes to see the total round cost.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • Dream CatcherGame show · EvolutionLive presenter + physical wheel

    A vertical money wheel carries number segments plus 2x and 7x multiplier segments. A multiplier leaves the existing bets in place for another spin.

    Worth checking: Consecutive multiplier stops multiply the accumulated multiplier; they do not create a fresh paid bet on each respin.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • Mega WheelGame show · Pragmatic PlayLive presenter + physical wheel + RNG

    A 54-segment wheel is combined with one randomly selected Mega Lucky Number and its multiplier.

    Worth checking: The game offers a shortcut covering all nine bet positions. Check the combined cost rather than reading one chip value as the total.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • Sweet Bonanza CandyLandGame show · Pragmatic PlayLive presenter + physical wheel + virtual bonuses

    A live studio wheel leads to Sweet Spins, Candy Drop and Bubble Surprise. The format combines physical presentation with virtual bonus games.

    Worth checking: Check whether the optional Sugar Bomb Booster is selected and what it costs; a feature toggle can change the amount committed.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • First Person BlackjackBlackjack · EvolutionAnimated RNG cards · not live

    This is Evolution's animated RNG blackjack, with up to five playable hands in a round. Its Go Live button leads to a separate live table.

    Worth checking: The same supplier supplies both formats. A 3D casino setting and a Go Live button do not make the current hand live-dealt.

    BC.Game listing · Game-format source

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

  • Roulette (BC Originals, single player)Roulette · BC OriginalsRNG wheel · not live

    The operator's single-player roulette help explains chip placement, neighbour bets and a separate seed-verification process.

    Worth checking: Keep it separate from BCGAME Roulette by Evolution. Similar branding does not mean the games share an outcome mechanism.

    BC.Game listing

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

    The help article was readable in indexed primary text; a direct fetch returned an access error.

  • Blackjack (BC Originals)Blackjack · BC OriginalsRNG cards · not live

    The operator's own blackjack help describes single and multiplayer modes, card-sequence verification and a seed-generation method.

    Worth checking: Multiplayer does not mean a live dealer. This original game has a separate rule set and verification method from the Evolution tables.

    BC.Game listing

    Named public reference and supplier-format research; no BC.Game account, launched game, bet or table Help audit. This does not establish country or account access, current seats, stakes or RTP.

    Title and supplier verified in indexed operator text. The complete game page could not be read.

    The help article was readable in indexed primary text; a direct fetch returned an access error.

Complaint cases: read the individual outcomes

Original investigation · six different endings

What did 'resolved' actually mean?

We selected six public complaints carrying a resolved label, then read the replies for the remedy. Here is what their endings establish. This is a comparison of meanings, not a payout-success rate.

Public accountWhat the ending showsWhat it does not prove
vallibAskGamblersWithdrawal reportedThe player reports withdrawing the money and seeing the deposits credited.Bank receipts, total recovered and time to payment were not independently verified.
Bharath24Casino GuruDeposit credit reportedThe player explicitly says the deposit arrived.This was a deposit correction, not a withdrawal test.
alexdoAskGamblersWithdrawal access restoredThe player says they can withdraw again.The record does not say the full $228,457 reached an external account.
Soma U.AskGamblersSolution acceptedThe player confirms resolution after BC.Game offered an equivalent crypto credit.External receipt and the final amount are not specified.
Becion87AskGamblersAlternative proposedBC.Game suggested Cwallet; no public player confirmation is visible.No public player confirmation or receipt is shown.
FtsamdfqfsacAskGamblersOperator position upheldThe mediator decided BC.Game had followed its terms.No refund is recorded. This does not test today's limit tools.

Purposeful selection from our 14-account sample, checked 1 October 2026. Dates and account context appear in the player explorer. We have not authenticated transactions or treated an operator response as independent proof of payment.

How the deposit rewards are released

Original analysis · the offer in numbers

How much of that reward would unlock?

Try the same $100 locked balance at different house edges. The dollar figures are illustrations in a single currency, not a live wallet quote.

Calculated unlock$0.10

from $1,000.00 of eligible turnover

Theoretical gambling cost$10.00

before this reward and any other promotions

$0.10 unlocked$99.90 still locked

Releasing the full $100.00 would take $1,000,000.00 of eligible turnover. The formula implies $10,000.00 of theoretical gambling cost at the exact unlock threshold.

Why the larger house edge does not make this a better deal

At 5%, the model unlocks a reward five times as quickly as at 1%, but the theoretical cost per dollar wagered is also five times as large. In both cases, unlocking $1 corresponds to $100 of theoretical cost before this reward. It is not a forecast of what one person will lose.

Formula, assumptions and rounding

Unlock = eligible turnover × house edge × 0.01, capped at the entered locked balance. Turnover to unlock = locked balance ÷ (house edge × 0.01). The turnover target rounds up to the next cent; the theoretical cost uses the exact, unrounded threshold.

Use the applicable edge and eligible turnover for the actual offer. This does not establish which bets qualify, model changing game mixes, bankroll survival or other rewards, or predict withdrawals. Sub-cent calculations are retained internally; the wallet's own rounding was not tested.

BC.Game's deposit-rakeback formula, dated 6 July 2026. The guidance requires the applicable reward to be claimed and a locked balance to be available.

The work behind the verdict

How we checked BC.Game

We checked current public terms, help pages, the Anjouan register, the Swedish decision, the UKGC domain record, supplier descriptions and public player accounts on 1 October 2026. The current terms were readable in the English public asset linked by BC.Game's site. The regulator's public page included the licence row in its embedded register data.

The game selection is a curated sample, not a lobby census. Indexed operator text identifies the titles and suppliers; it does not establish launched games, open seats, exact limits, local availability or current table RTP. We have not added an unverified studio count.

The player section contains 14 accounts from five platforms, with publication dates, relative dates and product uncertainty retained. Six resolved complaints were deliberately selected to compare the meanings of their outcomes. They do not measure the probability of a successful withdrawal. None supplies a detailed firsthand live-table test, and we have not authenticated the contributors.

The bonus lab uses illustrative inputs and the published formula. We independently recomputed examples at 1%, 2.7% and 5%, checked the balance cap and rounded turnover threshold, and checked malformed and sub-cent inputs. It describes theoretical cost without simulating bankroll survival or predicting actual losses.

What remains untested

We did not create an account, deposit, gamble, launch games, withdraw, contact support or operate account controls. Wallet quotes, actual processing times, document acceptance, app performance and the effectiveness of exclusion remain untested. Historical player reports and press artwork cannot fill those gaps.

Read our editorial approach, or send a changed condition and its source through the corrections page.

Sources and further reading

Checked 1 October 2026. Game sources, player accounts and image credits also appear beside the material they support. Dates and operator identities are retained where they affect the meaning.

  1. BC.GAME Licensechecked 1 October 2026.
  2. Anjouan public licence registerchecked 1 October 2026.
  3. Twocent Technology Limited prohibition decisionDated 2026-06-29; checked 1 October 2026.
  4. BC.GAME compliance strategy statementDated 2024-12-05; checked 1 October 2026.
  5. SBGOK update: BlockDance and Small House bankruptcyDated 2024-11-12; checked 1 October 2026.
  6. BC.Game Terms of Servicechecked 1 October 2026.
  7. Guide to KYC VerificationDated 2026-08-26; checked 1 October 2026.
  8. Monthly 4 Deposit BonusDated 2026-07-06; checked 1 October 2026.
  9. Deposit Rakeback ExplainedDated 2026-07-06; checked 1 October 2026.
  10. New Bonus System FAQDated 2026-05-08; checked 1 October 2026.
  11. BC Engine & Instant $BC BonusDated 2026-04-07; checked 1 October 2026.
  12. Disclaimerchecked 1 October 2026.
  13. How to Deposit CryptoSource reports 'updated over a month ago'; checked 1 October 2026.
  14. Understanding Deposit Duration and Confirmations on BlockChainDated 2025-11-26; checked 1 October 2026.
  15. How to Securely Withdraw Your Digital TokensDated 2025-11-26; checked 1 October 2026.
  16. How to Deposit and Withdraw FIAT CurrencySource reports 'updated over three weeks ago'; checked 1 October 2026.
  17. FIAT Withdrawal Fee UpdateDated 2025-11-26; checked 1 October 2026.
  18. My Fiat Withdrawal Was Not ReceivedDated 2025-11-26; checked 1 October 2026.
  19. Withdrawal Restrictions After Password ChangesDated 2025-11-26; checked 1 October 2026.
  20. Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)Source reports 'updated over a week ago'; checked 1 October 2026.
  21. Self-ExclusionDated 2026-08-19; checked 1 October 2026.
  22. Responsible Gamblingchecked 1 October 2026.
  23. Player Complaint Processchecked 1 October 2026.
  24. Authorized ADR Providerschecked 1 October 2026.
  25. Feechecked 1 October 2026.
  26. FAQschecked 1 October 2026.
  27. UK Gambling Commission: TGP Europe domain recordsbcgame.uk shown inactive; checked 1 October 2026.
  28. BC.Game whitepaper: General Terms and ConditionsClause 9 supplies the support email. Historical wording elsewhere is not treated as current main terms. Checked 1 October 2026.